The Sheaf Main Office
108 Memorial Union Building
93 Campus Drive
Saskatoon SK S7N5B2

Telephone
Advertising & Main office: (306) 966.8688
Editorial office: (306) 966.8689
Production office: (306) 966.8668

Fax
(306) 966.8699

Email:

Editor-in-Chief
HenryTye Glazebrook
editor@thesheaf.com

Senior News Editor
Anna-Lilja Dawson
news@thesheaf.com

Associate News Editor
Scott Davidson
news@thesheaf.com

Arts Editor
Nicholas Kindrachuck
arts@thesheaf.com

Sports Editor
Kim Hartwig
sports@thesheaf.com

Opinions Editor
Travis Homenuk
opinions@thesheaf.com

Photo Editor
Jordan Dumba
photo@thesheaf.com

Graphics Editor
Cody Schumacher
graphics@thesheaf.com

Copy Editor
Christine Warner
copy@thesheaf.com

Web Editor
Carter Bryden
web@thesheaf.com

Production Manager
Samantha Braun
production@thesheaf.com

Business & Ad Manager
Shantelle Hrytsak
ads@thesheaf.com

Send comics to comics@thesheaf.com
Please include your name or instructions on how you would like to be credited.

Letter to the editor
Send letters to the editor to editor@thesheaf.com or use the form below.
All letters must include a real name and email address. Letters cannot exceed 300 words and may be edited for length and clarity.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Please enter the characters below

captcha