The Sheaf Main Office
108 Memorial Union Building
93 Campus Drive
Saskatoon SK S7N5B2

Telephone
Advertising & Main office: (306) 966.8688
Editorial office: (306) 966.8689
Production office: (306) 966.8668

Fax
(306) 966.8699

Email:

Editor-in-Chief
Naomi Zurevinski
editor@thesheaf.com

Senior News Editor
Keighlagh Donovan
news@thesheaf.com

Arts Editor
Chelsea Powrie
arts@thesheaf.com

Sports Editor
Austin Arvay
sports@thesheaf.com

Opinions Editor
Zach Tennent
opinions@thesheaf.com

Staff Writer
Emily Klatt
staffwriter@thesheaf.com

Photo Editor
Caitlin Taylor
photo@thesheaf.com

Graphics Editor
Jeremy Britz
graphics@thesheaf.com

Copy Editor
Larissa Kurz
copy@thesheaf.com

Web Editor
Nicholas Kindrachuk
web@thesheaf.com

Production Manager
Stephanie Mah
production@thesheaf.com

Outreach Director
Blaire Johnson
outreach@thesheaf.com

Business & Ad Manager
Shantelle Hrytsak
ads@thesheaf.com

Website Support
support@thesheaf.com

Send comics to comics@thesheaf.com
Please include your name or instructions on how you would like to be credited.

Letter to the editor
Send letters to the editor to editor@thesheaf.com or use the form below.
All letters must include a real name and email address. Letters cannot exceed 300 words and may be edited for length and clarity.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Please enter the characters below

captcha