The Sheaf Main Office
108 Memorial Union Building
93 Campus Drive
Saskatoon SK S7N5B2

Telephone
Advertising & Main office: (306) 966.8688
Editorial office: (306) 966.8689
Production office: (306) 966.8668

Fax
(306) 966.8699

Email:

Editor-in-Chief
Jessica F. J. Klaassen-Wright
editor@thesheaf.com

News Editor
Nykole King
news@thesheaf.com

Culture Editor
Tanner Bayne
arts@thesheaf.com

Sports & Health Editor
Jack Thompson
sportshealth@thesheaf.com

Opinions Editor
Emily Migchels
opinions@thesheaf.com

Staff Writer
Lyndsay Afseth
staffwriter@thesheaf.com

Photo Editor
Jiem Carlo Narag
photo@thesheaf.com

Illustrations Editor
Lesia Karalash
graphics@thesheaf.com

Copy Editor
Amanda Jean Slinger
copy@thesheaf.com

Web Editor
Jeremy Britz
web@thesheaf.com

Production Manager
Laura Underwood
production@thesheaf.com

Outreach Director
Victoria Becker
outreach@thesheaf.com

Business & Ad Manager
Shantelle Hrytsak
ads@thesheaf.com

Website Support
support@thesheaf.com

Send comics to comics@thesheaf.com
Please include your name or instructions on how you would like to be credited.

Letter to the editor
Send letters to the editor to editor@thesheaf.com or use the form below.
All letters must include a real name and email address. Letters cannot exceed 300 words and may be edited for length and clarity.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Please enter the characters below

captcha