The Sheaf Main Office
108 Memorial Union Building
93 Campus Drive
Saskatoon SK S7N5B2

Telephone
Advertising & Main office: (306) 966.8688
Editorial office: (306) 966.8689

Email:

Editor-in-Chief
Jessica Klaassen-Wright
editor@thesheaf.com

News Editor
Nykole King
news@thesheaf.com

Culture Editor
Tanner Bayne
arts@thesheaf.com

Sports & Health Editor
Jack Thompson
sportshealth@thesheaf.com

Opinions Editor
Emily Migchels
opinions@thesheaf.com

Staff Writer
Lyndsay Afseth
staffwriter@thesheaf.com

Photo Editor
Jiem Carlo Narag
photo@thesheaf.com

Graphics Editor
Lesia Karalash
graphics@thesheaf.com

Copy Editor
Amanda Slinger
copy@thesheaf.com

Web Editor
Jeremy Britz
web@thesheaf.com

Layout Manager
Laura Underwood
production@thesheaf.com

Outreach Director
Victoria Becker
outreach@thesheaf.com

Business & Ad Manager
Shantelle Hrytsak
ads@thesheaf.com

Send comics to comics@thesheaf.com
Please include your name or instructions on how you would like to be credited.

Letter to the editor
Send letters to the editor to editor@thesheaf.com or use the form below.
All letters must include a real name and email address. Letters cannot exceed 300 words and may be edited for length and clarity.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message