The Sheaf Main Office
108 Memorial Union Building
93 Campus Drive
Saskatoon SK S7N5B2
Telephone
Advertising & Main office: (306) 966.8688
Editorial office: (306) 966.8689

Email:

Editor-in-Chief | J.C. Balicanta Narag
editor@thesheaf.com

News Editor | Wardah Anwar
news@thesheaf.com

Culture Editor | Kristine Jones A. Del Socorro
culture@thesheaf.com

Sports & Health Editor | Vacant
sportshealth@thesheaf.com

Opinions Editor | Vaidehee Lanke
opinions@thesheaf.com

Staff Writer | Fiza Baloch
staffwriter@thesheaf.com

Photo Editor | Ammara Syeda
photo@thesheaf.com

Design Editor | Anh Phan
layout@thesheaf.com

Copy Editor | Ana Cristina Camacho
copy@thesheaf.com

Web Editor | Minh Au
web@thesheaf.com

Communications Director | Erin Matthews
outreach@thesheaf.com

Business & Ad Manager | Shantelle Hrytsak
ads@thesheaf.com

Send comics to layout@thesheaf.com. Please include your name or instructions on how you would like to be credited.

Tips
Have you heard the latest scoop on campus? We want to hear about it.

Letter to the editor
Send letters to the editor to editor@thesheaf.com or use the form below.
All letters must include a real name and email address. Letters cannot exceed 300 words and may be edited for length and clarity.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

If you have any feedback or questions about the operations of the Sheaf, please contact the Sheaf Board of Directors at board@thesheaf.com.