The Sheaf Main Office
108 Memorial Union Building
93 Campus Drive
Saskatoon SK S7N5B2

Telephone
Advertising & Main office: (306) 966.8688
Editorial office: (306) 966.8689

Email:

Editor-in-Chief
Vacant
editor@thesheaf.com

News Editor
Tanner Bayne
news@thesheaf.com

Culture Editor
Cole Chretien
arts@thesheaf.com

Sports & Health Editor
Jack Thompson
sportshealth@thesheaf.com

Opinions Editor
Erin Matthews
opinions@thesheaf.com

Staff Writer
Ana Cristina Camacho
staffwriter@thesheaf.com

Photo Editor
Riley Deacon
photo@thesheaf.com

Graphics Editor
Jaymie Stachyruk
graphics@thesheaf.com

Copy Editor
Vacant
copy@thesheaf.com

Web Editor
Nykole King
web@thesheaf.com

Layout Manager
Kaitlin Wong
production@thesheaf.com

Outreach Director
Jiem Carlo Narag
outreach@thesheaf.com

Business & Ad Manager
Shantelle Hrytsak
ads@thesheaf.com

Send comics to comics@thesheaf.com
Please include your name or instructions on how you would like to be credited.

 

Letter to the editor
Send letters to the editor to editor@thesheaf.com or use the form below.
All letters must include a real name and email address. Letters cannot exceed 300 words and may be edited for length and clarity.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message