The Sheaf Main Office
108 Memorial Union Building
93 Campus Drive
Saskatoon SK S7N5B2
Telephone
Advertising & Main office: (306) 966.8688
Editorial office: (306) 966.8689

Email:

Editor-in-Chief | Nykole King
editor@thesheaf.com

News Editor | Tanner Bayne
news@thesheaf.com

Culture Editor | Cole Chretien
arts@thesheaf.com

Sports & Health Editor | Jack Thompson
sportshealth@thesheaf.com

Opinions Editor | Erin Matthews
opinions@thesheaf.com

Staff Writer | Ana Cristina Camacho
staffwriter@thesheaf.com

Photo Editor | Riley Deacon
photo@thesheaf.com

Graphics Editor | Jaymie Stachyruk
graphics@thesheaf.com

Copy Editor | Amanda Slinger
copy@thesheaf.com

Web Editor | Mitchell Gaertner
web@thesheaf.com

Layout Manager | Kaitlin Wong
production@thesheaf.com

Outreach Director | J.C. Balicanta Narag
outreach@thesheaf.com

Business & Ad Manager | Shantelle Hrytsak
ads@thesheaf.com

Send comics to comics@thesheaf.com. Please include your name or instructions on how you would like to be credited.

Tips
Have you heard the latest scoop on campus? We want to hear about it.

Letter to the editor
Send letters to the editor to editor@thesheaf.com or use the form below.
All letters must include a real name and email address. Letters cannot exceed 300 words and may be edited for length and clarity.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message