THE UNIVERSITY OF SASKATCHEWAN’S MAIN CAMPUS IS SITUATED ON TREATY 6 TERRITORY AND THE HOMELAND OF THE MÉTIS.

THE UNIVERSITY OF SASKATCHEWAN’S MAIN CAMPUS IS SITUATED ON TREATY 6 TERRITORY AND THE HOMELAND OF THE MÉTIS.

Contact

The Sheaf Main Office
108 Memorial Union Building
93 Campus Drive
Saskatoon SK S7N5B2
Telephone
Advertising & Main office: (306) 966.8688
Editorial office: (306) 966.8689

Email:

Editor-in-Chief | Vacant
editor@thesheaf.com

News Editor | Sandra LeBlanc
news@thesheaf.com

Culture Editor | Vacant
culture@thesheaf.com

Sports & Health Editor | Uday Chhina
sportshealth@thesheaf.com

Opinions Editor | Vaidehee Lanke
opinions@thesheaf.com

Staff Writer | Jakob Philipchuk
staffwriter@thesheaf.com

Photo Editor | Aleshba Naseer
photo@thesheaf.com

Design Editor | Jaymie Stachyruk
layout@thesheaf.com

Copy Editor | Hannah Tran
copy@thesheaf.com

Web Editor |Ammara Syeda
web@thesheaf.com

Business & Ad Manager | Shantelle Hrytsak
ads@thesheaf.com

Send comics to design@thesheaf.com. Please include your name or instructions on how you would like to be credited.

Tips
Have you heard the latest scoop on campus? We want to hear about it.

    Letter to the editor
    Send letters to the editor to editor@thesheaf.com or use the form below.
    All letters must include a real name and email address. Letters cannot exceed 300 words and may be edited for length and clarity.

      Your Name (required)

      Your Email (required)

      Subject

      Your Message

      If you have any feedback or questions about the operations of the Sheaf, please contact the Sheaf Board of Directors at board@thesheaf.com.

    • USSU
      Sidebar Placeholder 2
      Sidebar Placeholder
    • Recent Comments