Emily MigchelsEmily Migchels

Editor-in-Chief
editor@thesheaf.com

Tanner BayneTanner Bayne

News Editor
news@thesheaf.com

Jack ThompsonJack Thompson

Sports & Health Editor
sportshealth@thesheaf.com

Cole ChretienCole Chretien

Culture Editor
culture@thesheaf.com

Erin MatthewsErin Matthews

Opinions Editor
opinions@thesheaf.com

Ana Cristina CamachoAna Cristina Camacho

Staff Writer
staffwriter@thesheaf.com

Amanda SlingerAmanda Slinger

Copy Editor
copy@thesheaf.com

Kaitlin WongKaitlin Wong

Layout Manager
layout@thesheaf.com

Riley DeaconRiley Deacon

Photo Editor
photo@thesheaf.com

Jaymie StachyrukJaymie Stachyruk

Graphics Edtior
graphics@thesheaf.com

Nykole KingNykole King

Web Editor
web@thesheaf.com

J.C. Balicanta NaragJ.C. Balicanta Narag

Outreach Director
outreach@thesheaf.com