J.C. Balicanta NaragJ.C. Balicanta Narag

Editor-in-Chief
editor@thesheaf.com

Ana Cristina CamachoAna Cristina Camacho

Copy Editor
copy@thesheaf.com

Wardah AnwarWardah Anwar

News Editor
news@thesheaf.com

Kristine Jones A. Del SocorroKristine Jones A. Del Socorro

Culture Editor
culture@thesheaf.com

Vaidehee LankeVaidehee Lanke

Opinions Editor
opinions@thesheaf.com

Fiza BalochFiza Baloch

Staff Writer
staffwriter@thesheaf.com

Ammara SyedaAmmara Syeda

Photo Editor
photo@thesheaf.com

Anh PhanAnh Phan

Design Editor
layout@thesheaf.com

Minh AuMinh Au

Web Editor
web@thesheaf.com

Erin MatthewsErin Matthews

Communications Director
outreach@thesheaf.com