Nykole KingNykole King

Editor-in-Chief
editor@thesheaf.com

Ana Cristina CamachoAna Cristina Camacho

News Editor
news@thesheaf.com

Tomilola OjoTomilola Ojo

Culture Editor
culture@thesheaf.com

Tanner MichalenkoTanner Michalenko

Sports & Health Editor
sportshealth@thesheaf.com

Erin MatthewsErin Matthews

Opinions Editor
opinions@thesheaf.com

Noah CallaghanNoah Callaghan

Staff Writer
staffwriter@thesheaf.com

Victoria BeckerVictoria Becker

Photo Editor
photo@thesheaf.com

Shawna LangerShawna Langer

Graphics Editor
graphics@thesheaf.com

J.C. Balicanta NaragJ.C. Balicanta Narag

Copy Editor
copy@thesheaf.com

Minh AuMinh Au

Web Editor
web@thesheaf.com

Aqsa HussainAqsa Hussain

Layout Manager
layout@thesheaf.com

Sophia LagimodiereSophia Lagimodiere

Outreach Director
outreach@thesheaf.com