THE UNIVERSITY OF SASKATCHEWAN’S MAIN CAMPUS IS SITUATED ON TREATY 6 TERRITORY AND THE HOMELAND OF THE MÉTIS.

THE UNIVERSITY OF SASKATCHEWAN’S MAIN CAMPUS IS SITUATED ON TREATY 6 TERRITORY AND THE HOMELAND OF THE MÉTIS.

Editorial Staff

avatar for J.C. Balicanta NaragJ.C. Balicanta Narag

Editor-in-Chief
editor@thesheaf.com

avatar for Ana Cristina CamachoAna Cristina Camacho

Copy Editor
copy@thesheaf.com

avatar for Wardah AnwarWardah Anwar

News Editor
news@thesheaf.com

avatar for Kristine Jones A. Del SocorroKristine Jones A. Del Socorro

Culture Editor
culture@thesheaf.com

avatar for Vaidehee LankeVaidehee Lanke

Opinions Editor
opinions@thesheaf.com

avatar for Fiza BalochFiza Baloch

Staff Writer
staffwriter@thesheaf.com

avatar for Ammara SyedaAmmara Syeda

Photo Editor
photo@thesheaf.com

avatar for Anh PhanAnh Phan

Design Editor
layout@thesheaf.com

avatar for Minh AuMinh Au

Web Editor
web@thesheaf.com

avatar for Erin MatthewsErin Matthews

Communications Director
outreach@thesheaf.com

  • USSU
    Sidebar Placeholder 2
    Sidebar Placeholder
  • Recent Comments