Jessica Klaassen-WrightJessica Klaassen-Wright

Editor-In-Chief
editor@thesheaf.com

Nykole KingNykole King

News Editor
news@thesheaf.com

Jack ThompsonJack Thompson

Sports & Health Editor
sportshealth@thesheaf.com

Tanner BayneTanner Bayne

Culture Editor
culture@thesheaf.com

Emily MigchelsEmily Migchels

Opinions Editor
opinions@thesheaf.com

Lyndsay AfsethLyndsay Afseth

Staff Writer
staffwriter@thesheaf.com

Amanda SlingerAmanda Slinger

Copy Editor
copy@thesheaf.com

Laura UnderwoodLaura Underwood

Layout Manager
layout@thesheaf.com

Jiem Carlo NaragJiem Carlo Narag

Photo Editor
photo@thesheaf.com

Jeremy BritzJeremy Britz

Web Editor
web@thesheaf.com

Lesia KaralashLesia Karalash

Graphics Editor
graphics@thesheaf.com

Victoria BeckerVictoria Becker

Outreach Director
outreach@thesheaf.com