wpenginewpengine

This is the "wpengine" admin user that our staff uses to gain access to your admin area to provide support and troubleshooting. It can only be accessed by a button in our secure log that auto generates a password and dumps that password after the staff member has logged in. We have taken extreme measures to ensure that our own user is not going to be misused to harm any of our clients sites.

Jessica Klaassen-WrightJessica Klaassen-Wright

Editor-in-Chief
editor@thesheaf.com

Nykole KingNykole King

News Editor
news@thesheaf.com

Jack ThompsonJack Thompson

Sports & Health Editor
sportshealth@thesheaf.com

Tanner BayneTanner Bayne

Culture Editor
culture@thesheaf.com

Emily MigchelsEmily Migchels

Opinions Editor
opinions@thesheaf.com

Lyndsay AfsethLyndsay Afseth

Staff Writer
staffwriter@thesheaf.com

Amanda SlingerAmanda Slinger

Copy Editor
copy@thesheaf.com

Laura UnderwoodLaura Underwood

Layout Manager
layout@thesheaf.com

Jeremy BritzJeremy Britz

Web Editor
web@thesheaf.com

J.C. Balicanta NaragJ.C. Balicanta Narag

Photo Editor
photo@thesheaf.com

Lesia KaralashLesia Karalash

Graphics Editor
graphics@thesheaf.com

Shantelle HrytsakShantelle Hrytsak
The SheafThe Sheaf
Victoria BeckerVictoria Becker

Outreach Director
outreach@thesheaf.com